Trap Elements – 64 Beat Layer Loops (Kick,Snare/Clap,Hihat), 20 Breaks Loops, 41 Synth Loops, 20 Beat Loops, 20 FX Loops, 20 Vocal Loops, 41 MIDI Loops, 500 MB, 24 Bit Wavs.

  • Views: 675
  • Type: Trap

CAS with their 3rd Trap Music pack – 245 Wav / MIDI loops to produce banging Hip Hop. Content features beats, beat layers (Kicks,Snares/Claps,Hihats), synth lines, vocals, effects, breaks and MIDI files. Crank up the bass for this one!

Pack Details:

64 Beat Layer Loops (Kick,Snare/Clap,Hihat)
20 Breaks Loops
41 Synth Loops
20 Beat Loops
20 FX Loops
20 Vocal Loops
41 MIDI Loops
500 MB

Make an Offer

Make an offer on a beat by filling out the form below.

No Form Shortcode Found

Create a Make an Offer form in Contact 7. Add the shortcode in the Customizer under Overlay Window Settings